Tues


Also found in: Thesaurus, Medical, Acronyms, Encyclopedia.

Tues.

or Tue.,

Tuesday.
ThesaurusAntonymsRelated WordsSynonymsLegend:
Noun1.Tues - the third day of the weekTues - the third day of the week; the second working day
weekday - any day except Sunday (and sometimes except Saturday)
Whitsun Tuesday, Whit-Tuesday - the day after Whitmonday
References in periodicals archive ?
August: Saturday 2 v Wrexham (h, 3pm in Supporters Direct Shield), Tues 5 TBC.
Movie (U) Night at the Museum 2 (PG) Slumdog Millionaire (15): Tues Star Trek (12A) Tormented (15) X-Men Origins - Wolverine (12A) Odeon Nuneaton Angels and Demons (12A) Bolt (PG): Sat-Thurs Coraline (PG)
ROMULUS: Sat July 12 v Bolehall Swifts, A; Sat 19 v Racing Club Warwick, A; Tues 22 v Hinckley Downes, A; Sat 26 v Studley, A; Tues 29 v Heather, A; Sat August 2 v Banbury United, A; Tues 5 v Friar Lane, A; Sat 9 v Waltham Abbey or Loughborough Dynamo, A (TBC).
Pen-ink wash by Andrew Jenkin - Mon 7, evening and Tues 8, afternoon and evening.
Tues Sept 9 Wimbledon William Hill Puppy Derby Sat Sept 20 SHELBOURNE Paddy Power Derby Final
Birmingham Wartime Evacuees Club: Meets last Tues of month at 12pm at BUSC, Gough St.
Fixtures: Mon Nov 14 v Wigan; Tues Nov 29 v Middlesbrough; Tues Dec 6 v Birmingham City; Tues Dec 20 v Everton; Tues Jan 24 v Liverpool; Wed Feb 15 v Leeds United; Wed March 8 v Blackburn Rovers; Tues March 21 v Sunderland; Tues April 4 v Aston Villa.
At Deighton Centre (Sport Equity, code HJFL 11): Tues, Feb 8, 6.
TUES SEP 28: Olympiakos v Liverpool; Monaco v Deportivo TUES OCT 19: Monaco v Olympiakos; Liverpool v Deportivo
DATES CITY/STATE VENUE Fri 8/29-Sat 8/30 Vancouver, Canada Vogue Theatre Tues 9/2-Wed 9/3 Portland, OR Newmark Theatre Thurs 9/4-Sat 9/6 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre Tues 9/9-Sat 9/13 San Francisco, CA Orpheum Theatre Tues 9/16-Sat 9/20 Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theatre Mon 9/22-Tues 9/23 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre Fri 9/26-Sat 9/27 Minneapolis, MN Pantages Theatre Tues 9/30-Sat 10/4 Chicago, IL Shubert Theatre Tues 10/7-Sat 10/11 New York, NY City Center Tues 10/14-Wed 10/15 Pittsburgh, PA Byham Theater Fri 10/17 Cleveland, OH Allen Theatre Sat 10/18 Detroit, MI Music Hall Tues 10/21-Sat 10/25 Boston, MA Shubert Theatre Mon 10/27-Tues 10/28 Washington, DC Warner Theatre Fri 10/31-Sat 11/1 Toronto, Canada Music Hall Tues 11/4-Sat 11/8 Philadelphia, PA TBA
Here is a synopsis of why PHM and TUES have a Zacks Rank of #5 (Strong Sell) and should most likely be sold or avoided for the next one to three months.
com Hours: Tues - Sun, 11-7 Until June 22 Zhang Hui: Plaza