acct


Also found in: Medical, Financial, Acronyms, Wikipedia.

acct

abbreviation for
(Banking & Finance) account

acct.

1. account.
2. accountant.
Translations

acct

ABBR =accountc/, c.ta
Mentioned in ?
References in periodicals archive ?
Sr Acct Execs: Sarah Morgan (smorgan@lkfmarketing.com), Martha Nicholson (mnicholson@lkfmarketing.com), Lisa Moore (lmoore@lkfmarketing.com)
SVP/Exec Creative Dir: Steve Casey SVP/Bus Strategy Dir: Swapna Desai SVP/Ops Dir: Marty Emerson Acct Supv: Tim Holmes (tim.holmes@martinwilliams.com)
New Bus Acct Exec: Tony Oedewaldt (tony@mcdmarketing.com)
Familiarize yourself with ACCT and its standards for courses.
Sr VP, Acct Svc: Scott McClure (scott.mcclure@brightonagency.com)
Acct Dir: Carrie Doza (carrie.doza@brightonagency.com)
PR ag acct: Wisconsin FFA Foundation (projects), 2016
Acct Svcs Dir: Sharon Knutson (sknutson@sherpamarketing.ca)
Ad/PR ag accts: Jaylor Inc., 2010; Walinga Inc., 2016 (both Jon De Forest)
Ad/PR ag accts: DuPont Crop Protection (projects), 2007; DuPont Pioneer (projects), 2007; FMC (projects), 2017; University of Guelph (projects), 2007
Acct Svcs Dir: Timothy Goodman (tgoodman@equity-creative.com)
Acct Mgr: Maellyn Hain (maellyn.hain@firespring.com)