Farfetch


Also found in: Wikipedia.

Far´fetch`


v. t.1.To bring from far; to seek out studiously.
To farfetch the name of Tartar from a Hebrew word.
- Fuller.
n.1.Anything brought from far, or brought about with studious care; a deep strategem.
References in periodicals archive ?
Hundreds of well-known fashion brands sell their products on Farfetch and the firm last year launched a tie-up with Gucci which offers a 90-minute delivery service.
The company features alongside businesses from around the UK, including designer fashion website Farfetch, travel search engine Skyscanner, peer-to-peer lending platform Funding Circle and customer feedback service Feefo.
This GCDS denim jacket, right, will set you back a whopping PS309.54 from farfetch.com, but you can get this budget version, above, PS39.99, from Pull & Bear.
The leather biker trouser Isabel Marant Kerry leather biker trousers matches fashion.com Black biker trousers zara.com PS29.99 The oversized pea coatIsabel Marant Etoile Clover pea coat matches fashion.com PS510 Wide collar pea coat topshop.com PS75 The trophy jacket Isabel Marant Jayna studded wool-twill jacket netaporter.com PS1,680 PS119 Irena Embellished jacket monsoon.com The wedge boot PS782.67 Isabel Marant Scarlet boot farfetch.com PS100 Black wedge boots mango.com
Farfetch (NYSE:FTCH) has acquired brand platform New Guards for $675 million.
Farfetch (FTCH), Home Depot (HD), Lovesac (LOVE), Nike (NKE), Zuora (ZUO), Burlington Stores (BURL), and Facebook (FB) saw positive mentions in this week's edition of Barron's.
But be warned, looking that good does not come cheap, the embroidered flowers frock would set you back some PS4,150 at Farfetch.com
M2 EQUITYBITES-June 22, 2017-JD and Farfetch announce strategic partnership to create premier platform for luxury e-commerce across China
We don't really get it ourselves but if you do then you may be interested to know that you can pick up his Yeezy Originals by Kanye West '950' boots at farfetch.com.
* Celtic Sheepskin, pounds 215, www.celtic-sheepskin.co.uk, 01637 871605 * Marks and Spencer, pounds 69, www.marksandspencer.com * Crew Clothing, pounds 165, www.crewclothing.co.uk, 0845 130 6250 * Miss Selfridge, pounds 40, www.missselfridge.com, 0844 984 0263 * Coast, pounds 150, www.coast-stores.com * Mint Velvet, pounds 99, www.mintvelvet.co.uk, 0845 456 2200 * French Connection, pounds 300, www.frenchconnection.com, 0844 557 3285 * River Island, pounds 55, www.riverisland.com * Stella McCartney at Farfetch, pounds 1,259, www.farfetch.com * Olsen, pounds 189, 0207 290 0890
Farfetch LTD (NYSE:FTCH) today had a large opening gap of -65.16%.
Valentino, Bottega Veneta and Burberry (BURBY) are all available on the Luxury Pavilion section of Alibaba's Tmall website and luxury fashion brand participation is growing, while Farfetch merged its China business with JD.com's luxury platform and the parent company of Yoox Net a Porter agreed to a joint venture with Alibaba last year.